Memory Shell

Today my google radio station turned me on to this gem.  I’m  a sucker for great lyrics, especially if they form a picture or story (most of the song is techno, but the lyrical part in the beginning had me hooked):

The winds were blowing us towards here
This very shore, where since we stopped Icarus
All seekers who were spaced and distant
Ae have much to exchange my friend
Distant traveler
Take me in your hand and let me whisper
You were my body
I’m still your memory

 

Leave a Reply

