Zombie Cowboy

Some days, the creativity bug bites hard.  I wrote this little ditty one day after trying to come up with new/unique data to use in a test.  One day I’ll put music to it:

Zombie Cowboy


I was chasing a cow, on the wrong side of town
now I’ve lost my nose and I’m hungry for brains & beans
I’m a zombie cowboy
I’m rounding up doggies and gobbling dreams
I’m a zombie cowboy
And I’m hungry for brains & beans.

I tried to have a duel with an unlucky fool
But when time came to draw my gun
My arm fell off in the sun
And I was plugged full of lead through my heart
So I picked up my arm and walked over to the fool
And had a snack instead

I’m a zombie cowboy
And I’m hungry for brains & beans

 

 

Leave a Reply

