All for One, and One for All

The other day I was helping my teenage daughter study for her history exam.  As we when through the terms & people she need to know about, a light bulb came on.  “I know this!” I exclaimed.  She was studying the same era as “The Three Musketeers”.  Sadly, she has yet to see the film but I did show her the trailer (if there was time, I would have forgone the “no tv on a school night” rule and we would have watched it that night).  This movie is just another example of true love (for me).  My wife loves this film and frequently does quotes from it (I firmly believe the sign of a good movie is the ability to get quotes from it, but that’s another post).

Leave a Reply

